Ansprechpartner/innen in den Gemeinden

Familien- und Seniorenbüros

Ansprechpartner in den Gemeinden  

Anschrift

Ansprechpartner

Email

Telefon

Telefax

Samtgemeinde Heemsen

Wilhelmstraße 4

31627 Rohrsen

Cornelia Diehl

cdiehl@heemsen.de

05024/9805-21

05024/9805-55

 

Samtgemeinde Gr. Hoya

Schlossplatz 2

27318 Hoya

Ursula Priggen de Riese

fsb@hoya-weser.de

04251/815-53

 

04251/815-28

Samtgemeinde Liebenau

Ortstraße 28

31618 Liebenau

Irina Meier

im@liebenau.com

05023/29-19

05023/1722

Samtgemeinde Marklohe

Rathausstraße 14

31608 Marklohe

Petra Habighorst

phabighorst@marklohe.de

05021/6025-25

05021/6025-60

Samtgemeinde Mittelweser

Am Markt 4

31592 Stolzenau

Carmen Wieczorek

carmen.wieczorek@sg-mittelweser.de

05761/705-222

05761/705-119

Stadt Nienburg/Weser

Marktplatz 1

31582 Nienburg

Anke Dittrich

a.dittrich@nienburg.de

05021/87-353

05021/8758353

Stadt Rehburg-Loccum

Heidtorstraße 2

31547 Rehburg-Loccum

Dr. Ute Grolms

stadt@rehburg-loccum.de

05037/9701-36

05037/9701-18

Samtgemeinde Steimbke

Kirchstraße 4

31634 Steimbke

Torsten Deede

Jutta Witt

t.deede@steimbke.de

j.witt@steimbke.de

05026/9808-12

05026/9808-27

05026/9808-55

Flecken Steyerberg

Lange Straße 21

31595 Steyerberg

Kerstin Witte

witte@steyerberg.de

05764/9606-10

05764/9606-29

Samtgemeinde Uchte

Balkenkamp 1

31600 Uchte

Kerstin Könemann

k.koenemann@sg-uchte.de

05763/183-39

05763/183-81